New website trial run in progress. Contents not certified


Sagar Division covers the districts of Sagar, Tikamgarh, Chhatarpur, Damoh and Panna. MPCA procured own land at the divisional headquarter in 2010-11 and the ground development work was completed in 2012. The ground is located off Sagar – Khurai bypass merely few kilometers from city center.

Development work of pavilion unit commenced in 2013-14 and on 15th November 2015 the pavilion block was inaugurated at the hands of Mr. Sanjay Jagdale, President – MPCA. 

The venue is accreditated by the BCCI for conducting matches of National cricket championships.

Facilities :

  • Full size playfield with 7 pitch block
  • 5 pitches constructed with black cotton soil surface and 2 with red soil surface;
  • Outfield irrigation system (rain guns);
  • Two blocks of practice pitches with 7 pitches each and having trackway based nets system;
  • Two changing rooms for player;
  • Retiring room for match officials;
  • Common dinning area and kitchenette;

Our efforts to upgrade the venue shall continue in coming years with projects like in-house gymnasium, dormatory, jogging track etc.  

Find :,78.7085469,272m/data=!3m1!1e3